“Everyone hates Lestat,” my next album.

monsieur-le-rockstar (via merciful-death)

Track listing:

1. I’m Too Pretty for this Bullshit, Louis

2. Shut Up and Let Me Explain 

3. Shut Up and Let Me Explain (Saving the World remix)

4. Doing the Thing, in Your Face, All Night Long

5. Oops I Did it Again (Britney Spears cover)

6. Love is a Battlefield (w/ Kanye West)

7. Armand has a Crush on Me (w/ the American Boys Choir)

8. Cleaning out my Closet (Eminem cover)

9. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up) (Fallout Boy Cover)

10. Don’t Question My Brilliance 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.